Miscelleneous 80s My Little Pony

Some items are not ponies, playsets or accessories, but they still deserve to be featured. We’ll get started with some My Little Pony felt stickers from the 80s. More will be added to this gallery as time goes on, so be sure to subscribe!

 

80s My Little Pony Poster
It’s tough to remember where this poster came from; it might have been something you could purchase with the My Little Pony horseshoe points at the time. It features Medley and Starshine on the rainbow; Sealight (Sea Pony); Moonstone, Skydancer and Twilight around the pond; and Peachy in the Show Stable.

80s My Little Pony Poster | 80sretroplace.wordpress.com

 


 

80s My Little Pony Felt Stickers
These were fairly large stickers made of felt. It’s hard to say if they were supposed to be used as typical stickers, but probably not, since they are quite three-dimensional.

80s My Little Pony Felt Stickers | 80sretroplace.wordpress.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to Email Notifications for 80s Retro Place

 

 

 


80s Retro Place is in no way affiliated with the manufacturers of the products shown. This site is for sharing and nostalgia. 🙂

Comments are closed.